Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Learn more Shop now Learn more

Customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
10

on 8 May 2016
Lovely photos and easy to read text. We enjoyed sharing the book and discussions about life cycles followed, which further developed the children's knowledge and understanding as we have some frog and toad spawn, and tadpoles at the setting. Good condition book.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 April 2014
My grandson loved this book and has learnt so much by reading it. he can tel you about the differnent frogs around the world and the life cycle. Good colour pictures and nicely presented on each page.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 August 2017
best book on frogs around in my opinion
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 July 2016
Great for children
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 30 May 2014
Beautifully photographed book with clear informative text to either read to little children or for tehm to enjoy independently. Lovely.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 July 2014
Beautiful clear pictures and information! Inspires little minds to be curious!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 31 May 2014
No problem with the book, arrived promptly in reasonable condition. Description was very accurate. My Year one and twos will enjoy using this book!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 June 2012
Great information text and as with most DK books, wonderful photos. The children love it and it tells you all you need to know.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 30 October 2013
Was for my frog obsessed mum - she wanted to know lifecycle of tadpoles - very informative and straight forward
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 May 2010
The delivery of the books was prompt and hassle-free. The book was exactly as described and I was thoroughly satisfied with the service. Thankyou, Amazon.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse


Need customer service? Click here