Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle New Album - Pink Shop now Shop Now



on 8 September 2016
Really enjoying this series of books, the humour has me laughing out loud, where were these people when I was in my 20's and in uni, I could have had so much fun.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 August 2013
I found this to be an "interesting" read but could put the book down and go back to it. It had some witty comical bits which made me laugh, but you do need to read the whole of the 4 books to follow the people and what happens to them
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 May 2013
I expected this to be a fun romance and instead was rather disgusted by a smutty threesome only a short way in - I stopped reading and feel that other readers should know this is not really a romance as far as I am concerned.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 January 2016
This is the second book of the series. Jillian wants to break the news to Rob about her relationship with Brian. She is not sure how to tell him and how he will react to it. Brian wants to take Jillian home to meet his parents and brother. Brian's parents are not very welcoming and bit loony. They decide to take a side trip to Atlantic City to get away from them for a day. Brian's brother Jim goes along with them. He has good luck in the casino and meets a girl named Caroline. They learn a secret about the Brian's parents that sends them back to Miami. Jim goes home with them and he meets Jillian's best friend Victoria. How will they get along? How will Rob find out the news about his mom's relationship with Brian and how will he react?

I enjoy this series because you don't know what will happen next. I had to read the whole series before I took time to do reviews. It was just that good.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 May 2014
Read books 1and 2 and must say I found them a easy holiday read. The benefits don't seem to far fetched, obviously everyone involved is perfect in every way with a envious lifestyle where no one has to work for a living. The sexual bits by today's standards are descriptive without being hard porn and the underlying relationship between the couple seems one of strong feelings for each other. Their friend seems to have tried everything sexually and as a good friend is prepared to help and advise them push their experiences together further. To save you flicking through the pages that's the main sexy bits if it helps!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 May 2013
a bit different from the usual romance books i read but it was funny as well as, and you can carry in with their lives in the next book
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 October 2014
not suitable to read by under 18
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 October 2014
Whole series not very good for the price.the story not very realistic and is to dramatic.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 October 2014
absolutely great read all the characters are great laugh out loud can't get enough of them Victoria the best wished I had a friend like her . you just can't stop laughing can't put the book down want more this must of been written by a woman don't think Luke young is the real name of the author
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 November 2014
Although I suppose this is a chick-lit novel, I found it really amusing and funny. Naturally all the characters are beautiful, have perky breasts or large penises and their sexual escapades get better each time they do 'it', so it's really true to life(!) lol
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse