• RRP: £12.99
  • You Save: £0.53 (4%)
FREE Delivery in the UK.
Only 11 left in stock.
Dispatched from and sold by Amazon. Gift-wrap available.
Friend Request: The most ... has been added to your Basket
+ £0.00 delivery
Used: Good | Details
Sold by Greener_Books
Condition: Used: Good
Comment: **SHIPPED FROM UK** We believe you will be completely satisfied with our quick and reliable service. All orders are dispatched as swiftly as possible! Buy with confidence!
Have one to sell?
Flip to back Flip to front
Listen Playing... Paused   You're listening to a sample of the Audible audio edition.
Learn more
See this image

Follow the Author

Something went wrong. Please try your request again later.


Friend Request: The most addictive psychological thriller you'll read this year Hardcover – 27 Jul 2017

4.3 out of 5 stars 2,150 customer reviews

See all 11 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle Edition
Hardcover
£12.46
£12.11 £0.31
Promotion Message Save £5.00 on orders £25.00 or more 1 promotion

Note: This item is eligible for click and collect. Details
Pick up your parcel at a time and place that suits you.
  • Choose from over 13,000 locations across the UK
  • Prime members get unlimited deliveries at no additional cost
How to order to an Amazon Pickup Location?
  1. Find your preferred location and add it to your address book
  2. Dispatch to this address when you check out
Learn more

Great Discounts
Shop the Books Outlet. Discover some great deals on top titles. Shop now
click to open popover

Special offers and product promotions

  • Get £5 off qualifying orders of £25 or more. Enter code BIGTHANKS at checkout. Here's how (terms and conditions apply)
  • Buy this product and stream 90 days of Amazon Music Unlimited for free. E-mail after purchase. Conditions apply. Learn more

Frequently bought together

  • Friend Request: The most addictive psychological thriller you'll read this year
  • +
  • A Stranger in the House: From the author of THE COUPLE NEXT DOOR
Total price: £21.49
Buy the selected items together

Enter your mobile number or email address below and we'll send you a link to download the free Kindle App. Then you can start reading Kindle books on your smartphone, tablet, or computer - no Kindle device required.

  • Apple
    Apple
  • Android
    Android
  • Windows Phone
    Windows Phone

To get the free app, enter your mobile phone number.

kcpAppSendButton


Product details

  • Hardcover: 384 pages
  • Publisher: Sphere (27 July 2017)
  • Language: English
  • ISBN-10: 0751569151
  • ISBN-13: 978-0751569155
  • Product Dimensions: 23.6 x 3.5 x 16.5 cm
  • Average Customer Review: 4.3 out of 5 stars 2,150 customer reviews
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: 157,957 in Books (See Top 100 in Books)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
    If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

Product description

Review

A read-it-in-one-sitting thriller . . . Twisty and gripping but always relatable, Friend Request is the ultimate it-could-happen-to-you read (Erin Kelly, author of He Said/She Said)

I read it in one go . . . supremely grippy with an excellent twist! (Sunday Times bestseller, Marian Keyes)

Sharp, relevant and tightly plotted, and with a fabulous twist, psychological thriller fans should definitely say yes to this impressive debut. (Sunday Mirror)

Brilliant (Sunday Times bestseller, Jenny Colgan)

Laura Marshall ramps up the tension page by page until it's impossible to know who to trust. It's a book that should make everybody realise how vulnerable social media can make them. I loved it! (Number one kindle bestseller, Rachel Abbott)

Fabulous! Twisty and gripping with huge depth and heart. These characters and the danger they face will stay with you long after the final page. You must read this! (Emma Kavanagh, author of Falling)

Tightly plotted and brilliantly tense, this is a devour-in-one-sitting must. (Heat)

Pulp fiction at its finest, FRIEND REQUEST is a mystery with a genius premise (Stylist)

I couldn't put it down! (Jenny Blackhurst, author of the number one ebook bestseller How I Lost You)

An incredible debut novel that's not to be missed! Fantastic writing that instantly drew me in. I simply couldn't put it down - such a fast-paced, exciting thriller with some unexpected twists and turns. I loved it! (Hollie Overton, Sunday Times bestselling author of Baby Doll)

Book Description

Maria wants to be friends.
But Maria is dead.
Isn't she?

A pulse-pounding psychological thriller for fans of The Couple Next Door, The Girlfriend and The Escape

See all Product description

From the Publisher


2,150 customer reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

17 August 2018
Verified Purchase
60 people found this helpful
Comment Report abuse
28 February 2018
Verified Purchase
22 people found this helpful
Comment Report abuse
23 June 2018
Verified Purchase
11 people found this helpful
Comment Report abuse
17 April 2018
Verified Purchase
9 people found this helpful
Comment Report abuse
2 March 2018
Verified Purchase
8 people found this helpful
Comment Report abuse
11 March 2018
Verified Purchase
6 people found this helpful
Comment Report abuse
11 August 2018
Verified Purchase
3 people found this helpful
Comment Report abuse
26 July 2018
Verified Purchase
4 people found this helpful
Comment Report abuse