Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop now

Customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
18
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star
14
4 star
4
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 21 May 2017
Good product, happy customer
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 May 2017
good quality
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 January 2014
This was a gift for my cousin who is an art teacher. It's her new favourite mug- she loves it. It actually looked better in the flesh than it does in the picture; was very pleased with it and so was she.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 March 2015
These are brilliant (ordered two!) they look even better in real life, making me very happy.
As per usual, with present for my sons teachers - I have absolutely no idea if the teachers liked them (as they never seem to say thank you!)
I loved them though. They made me laugh :-)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 February 2015
gift for my tutor at college who was the greatest tutor ever, he uses it all the time recently been back to visit and it is still sitting on his desk being used everyday..money well spent and he thought it was very funny
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 October 2014
Photo doesn't do product justice. Really good quality printing on mug, good sturdy mug. This is a great present for my brother who's an IT teacher.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2014
Our Headmaster loves this !!! Lets face it, it's about the only funny thing about Ofsted inspections lol.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 November 2014
Good quality. Arrived in one piece. Ideal present for my sons teacher.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 July 2014
Bought for college Teacher as end of term gift and she loved it!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 August 2015
Good quality and fast delivery. Teacher friend loved it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)