Freedom and Rain has been added to your Basket
+ £0.00 delivery
Used: Good | Details
Condition: Used: Good
Comment: This item is in good working condition. The box or case may have some signs of previous use but is generally in nice shape. We will ship quickly, normally within 24 hours from our UK warehouse. Please email us with any queries either before or after purchase.
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Freedom and Rain

4.3 out of 5 stars 22 customer reviews

Price: £11.75 & FREE UK Delivery on orders dispatched by Amazon over £20. Delivery Details
See all 4 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Audio CD, 19 Jul 2012
£9.68 £2.99
Audio Cassette
Only 1 left in stock.
Note: This item is eligible for click and collect. Details
Pick up your parcel at a time and place that suits you.
  • Choose from over 13,000 locations across the UK
  • Prime members get unlimited deliveries at no additional cost
How to order to an Amazon Pickup Location?
  1. Find your preferred location and add it to your address book
  2. Dispatch to this address when you check out
Learn more
Buy a CD or Vinyl record and get 90 days free Amazon Music Unlimited
With the purchase of a CD or Vinyl record dispatched from and sold by Amazon, you get 90 days free access to the Amazon Music Unlimited Individual plan. After your purchase, you will receive an email with further information. Terms and Conditions apply. Learn more.

Frequently bought together

  • Freedom and Rain
  • +
  • Ragged Kingdom
  • +
  • Diamonds On The Water
Total price: £36.42
Buy the selected items together

Product details

  • Audio CD (19 July 2012)
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Label: Cooking Vinyl
  • ASIN: B00002471T
  • Other Editions: Audio CD |  Audio Cassette |  Vinyl |  MP3 Download
  • Average Customer Review: 4.3 out of 5 stars 22 customer reviews
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: 47,561 in CDs & Vinyl (See Top 100 in CDs & Vinyl)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
    If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. Mississippi Summer
  2. Lullaby Of London
  3. Night Comes In
  4. Valentine?s Day Is Over
  5. All Tomorrow?s Parties
  6. Dives And Lazarus
  7. Dark Eyed Sailor
  8. Pain Or Paradise
  9. Susie Clelland
  10. Finisterre

Product description

I will ship by EMS or SAL items in stock in Japan. It is approximately 7-14days on delivery date. You wholeheartedly support customers as satisfactory. Thank you for you seeing it.

22 customer reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

Read reviews that mention

Showing 1-8 of 22 reviews

19 September 2011
Format: Audio CDVerified Purchase
7 people found this helpful
Comment Report abuse
1 July 2017
Format: Audio CDVerified Purchase
20 July 2015
Format: Audio CDVerified Purchase
23 October 2013
Format: Audio CDVerified Purchase
22 December 2015
Format: Audio CDVerified Purchase
3 February 2016
Format: Audio CDVerified Purchase
24 February 2016
Format: Audio CDVerified Purchase
20 March 2012
Format: Audio CDVerified Purchase

Would you like to see more reviews about this item?