Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Fitbit

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
17
4.5 out of 5 stars
Format: MP3 Download|Change
Price:£5.99


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 21 April 2013
I am playing this on repeat. love the different kinds of tracks that are on this. Stand out tracks for me are Get Free and Jessica these are laid back reggae tracks that makes you wanna be on a beach sipping a cocktail in the sun. Watch Out For This and Wind Up are dancehall tracks which i cannot stop moving my hips to. Then there Jah No Partial which you can't play low you gotta turn it up and feel the baseline.
Worth the wait :-)
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 April 2013
Fab album, I'm new to Major Lazer's sound but I Love Diplo! You must buy this & help them grow xxx
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 April 2014
the album is really good - Major Lazer does it again - to top it i had it in a good price - WIN
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 October 2013
I bought this album as I had heard quite a few of their songs on the radio, which I absolutely loved! I then heard jessica play'd that was it a top quality song!! well, the album doesn't disappoint either. Great collaborations. There's always something different with major lazer, proper original sounds, love it!! If you like old skool reggae, old skool rave and old skool rap/hip hop then you will love this!! Enjoy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 June 2013
nice mix of styles with signature Major Lazer / Diplo touches - enough variety to make it worth listening to. No stickers with this L.P. though - not like M. Lazer's first effort - which is well worth a listen "vibrate like a Nokia...." hahahahha lovely.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 November 2013
I bought this for my boyfriend's birthday & he loved it. Came in perfect condition, no tears or bends, the record worked brilliant & sounds awesome.
I definitely recommend this!
11 Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 January 2014
this starts a really strong album, and continues for the most part, but i personally think it goes a little weak by the end of the album, but still an album worth having.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 May 2013
this is a wonderful product and i would truly recommend this to other people. Wonderful and thank you for a great delivery service!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 October 2013
Massive, explosive tracks, i am listening again & again, even my girlfriend is listening, she never likes records that i play.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 July 2013
Some good tracks matched with some strange ones! Could grow on me the more I listen to it,we will see!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)