Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Fire Tablet Shop Kindle Blind Boys of Alabama Learn more Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 11 August 2015
Well known cartoon characters. Quick to stream. When you've gotta cartoon craving this will help. Not last word in picture quality, perhaps, but at least as watchable as VHS. A very good and simple to use app.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 March 2013
This is a brilliant free cartoon app with loads of very old cartoons that my 8 year old daughter loves and I think their brilliant too! I have had no trouble with this app as it works brilliantly. Would defiantly recommend!
0Comment| 43 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 March 2013
Really really good, the cartoons r classic, and for the pro version you don't get much more so your not missing much, my kids r gonna love this, one very happy mummy.
0Comment| 53 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 March 2013
I was playing about with my Kindle, downloading some apps and came across the cartoons. I think it's great.
Sometimes you just want a bit of a laugh and to chill. This does the trick. A good selection and great quality.
Thanks
Lynn King
0Comment| 31 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 April 2013
this is a good app for watching some good old favorite cartoons, but would be better if it had more choice
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 March 2013
Really easy to use. Brought back wonderful memories of childhood. Picture and sound quality great when watched on Kindle fire HD.
0Comment| 25 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 April 2013
A fabulous app containing lots of cartoons from my childhood including Sylvester and tweetiepie! Great when I fancy a trip down memory lane.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 September 2013
Hours of watching. My children love watching all the old cartoons. only downfall is, you need to be by the wifi to play, so not good for the car.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 August 2013
If you're a Bugs Bunny, Daffy Duck and Sylvester fan as I am this is great. A light hearted time filler for those tedious moments. Have a giggle when those around you on the platform have faces like dead men.

However, you do need a strong WiFi signal, or else the continual buffering spoils the moment. Could do with being viewed offline. I have the lite version, perhaps check out the Pro version. Hell, that's what i'm going to do!

Recommended.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 September 2013
On one hand i got to see many cartoons i havent seen for a very long time which i enjoyed but on the other one the product is slow and unreliable as to which videos will actually show and plenty of the puzzles dont work.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)