Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
19
4.7 out of 5 stars
Colour: Girl|Change
Price:£9.49+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 5 February 2013
I bought this for my toddler son, not realising that this was Ms Food Face, rather than Mr Food Face. Will this lead to gender confusion in later years? Who knows, I'll keep you posted. Will it in fact trigger random acts of cannibalism when someone in close proximity accidentally gets some food stuck to their cheek, and I have to pull him off as he tries to eat their face?? Only time will tell...

In the meantime, the plate itself is great - it's stood up to a good amount of getting bashed around without chipping, and a regular dunking in both the sink and the dishwasher. Despite this, Ms Food Face has said nothing. Not a word. Good for you Ms Food Face - I respect your stoicism.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 December 2011
I bought Ms Food Plate for a 4th birthday and Mr Food Plate for a 7 year old boy. They both loved them and really enjoyed looking at the design suggestions around the box. They used them straight away for the birthday tea and I am hoping it may encourage them to eat foods they wouldn't normally eat just so they can make the pictures. I will ask their mother for an update.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 December 2015
I purchased these for my nieces (1 and 3)...they love them...not sure my sister loves them quite as much since she finds herself having to become 'artistic' with meals! Both nieces eat very well anyway but does allow them to use their imagination at meal times and the 3 yr old comes up with stories and makes her own designs as she eats...makes meal times more fun...if slightly more work for a busy unartistic parent! A great present...just be prepared to design a meal when you visit!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 December 2015
Had to buy this for 2 year old granddaughter as she now wants the one her brother has so they are fighting over it. Not much difference between the Mr and Ms face really (took one ster of for this) but they love putting their fruit and veg into designs then eating it. Recommended product!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 April 2011
Love these. Bought more for birthday presents. Excellent for children who like to play while eating, has encouraged veg to be eaten as they make better head decorations!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 January 2012
I purchased a few of these for children at Christmas, they really loved making faces on the plate. The plate is smaller than a normal plate but good size for kids meals.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 November 2012
Bought 4 of these for christmas presents. 2 Mr's and 2 Ms and I think they are brilliant. Wish they had been available when I had a fussy child to feed. Bit too late for me as he's 19 now!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 December 2012
I really enjoyed this product but I hate the way Amazon reduces its UK taxes. Step up and pay what you owe Amazon.
22 comments| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 April 2014
Item arrived promptly and appears to be of good quality. Particularly loved the ideas for faces on the box. Will definately add to meal times for small children.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2016
Great fun! Makes a lovely and unusual present. Good quality product. Really helped a friend who's daughter wasn't eating - now meal times are fun not stressful!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)