Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 25 September 2017
This may end up as 5 stars, but as yet I don't see any results, the theory of this makes complete sense to me, I have been doing my own facial muscles exercise on my neck for yrs, so will keep reading and doing Eva's and hope for better results in time
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 May 2017
A chemical free way to firm up those looks!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 April 2017
Easy to follow with pictures and explanations, have certainly noticed a difference and now recommend this to everyone I know.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 April 2016
Already I can see a (albeit not massive) difference and I've only been practicing for 3 weeks . The trick is to view it like any other workout; work hard, consistently and don't expect I stand results .

The book is easy to follow and I'm looking forward to seeing my progress continue.

Good luck .
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 December 2015
Easy to follow exercises with clear pictures. Good explanations about how exercises work, and time period to work to. Well worth a look. Recommended.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 July 2017
What a great little book. Really helpful
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 September 2017
Alright
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 June 2017
Easy to follow.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 October 2017
I bought this book and it has helping me to exercise my laughing line.thank you very much.i will buy again if anything as my liking coming up with this seller.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 May 2017
Only been using for a few weeks but can see some benefit and skin glowing more.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)