Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Now



on 3 March 2016
Great service and good product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 October 2016
So what does Franks Redhot Buffalo Wing Sauce do for me?

Removes any of the thought process and the result is heavenly sublime gorgeuos scrumptious wings!!!

My only suggestion is to do the following to sauce:

1/4 cup butter, 1/2tsp garlic powder, 1/2tsp pepper, 1/4 cup franks sauce

Combine the above in a small saucepan and allow butter to melt and remover from heat when well blended. (Then add this to your cooked wings - either fry or bake those with some flour, paprika, cayenne pepper and salt)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 February 2015
Excellent purchase - and the REAL buffalo taste!! Totally recommended!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2015
Goes great with most meats, and now my 18 year old son adds it to most of the things on his plate! The bottle of Frank's has become part of the dinner set...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 May 2016
Brought back memories of the USA..... great if you like a bit of spice. I will order more as the summer goes.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 February 2016
Best price, but I am not sure what I will do with 6 bottles!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 January 2017
I like it very much, adds a nice tangy flavor to food.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 December 2015
I have had better hot sauce in past !but it's ok !!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 March 2015
The best chilli sauce for chicken wings and lot's of other dishes. Its the same sauce you get with Dominos (delivery pizza company) hot chicken wings and is delicious. Not too hot at all but delicious taste & the price for the 6 pack makes it an absolute bargain, just try some!!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 December 2014
Great price, tastes great.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)