Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now



on 5 April 2014
Hello, I love apps but I was on you tube and i watched Jenna Ezerik and she did a video on how to take good instergram pictures and then someone asked her how do you frame shop your pictures then she said you know what i use Frame shop and its an awesome app i went off you tube and went on apps and found this its amazing there are no mistakes and it works like a dream i wouldn't have any other app to do the job. So please get it today and its that good i would change it to 89p instead of free because I would buy it today. Thanks for reading. By
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 March 2015
It allows you to put pictures into the frames but it saves them to a location that doesn't exist and won't transfer pictures straight into instagram. And now my amazon fire phone won't let me delete it so i'm stuck with it taking up space
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 May 2015
Maybe it's just me but I found it quite difficult to navigate and save contents although I am still trying to persevere with this app.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 23 July 2014
Great app, even the free version has lots of editing options. Works well and in comparison to other collage apps this one easily creates different sizes and shapes of collage quickly making it my favourite one. Easy give stars.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 25 May 2015
This app is so simple to use for quick easy results.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 1 December 2014
Couldn't seem to get this to save to my photos or share to Facebook nor was it easy to leave the screen I won't be using it again
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 April 2014
Range of options which suit every purpose. Availability of every layout to fit every picture. Perfect app describe it well
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 November 2014
Fantastic, great service, quality product, easy to use
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 28 April 2014
This app is terrible!
It seems straight forward as I attempted to create my first picture. As I went to save it the screen showed "saving high resolution picture" or some similar text.
I waited.... and waited. For HOURS it showed this screen, it was still showing the following day & when I attempted to come out & go black into the app no picture has been saved.
This app does NOT work, not only have I not managed to create even 1 frame, my kindle is now playing up & I blame this app.
DO NOT WASTE YOUR MONEY ON THIS!!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Customers also viewed these items


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)