& FREE Delivery in the UK. Delivery Details
Only 1 left in stock.
Fraggle Rock - Season 2 [... has been added to your Basket
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Fraggle Rock - Season 2


4.6 out of 5 stars 9 customer reviews

Additional DVD options Edition Discs
Amazon Price
New from Used from
(Feb 21, 2011)
£22.74 £20.00
Note: This item is eligible for click and collect. Details
Pick up your parcel at a time and place that suits you.
  • Choose from over 13,000 locations across the UK
  • Prime members get unlimited deliveries at no additional cost
How to order to an Amazon Pickup Location?
  1. Find your preferred location and add it to your address book
  2. Dispatch to this address when you check out
Learn more

Product details

  • Format: PAL
  • Region: Region 2 (This DVD may not be viewable outside Europe. Read more about DVD formats.)
  • Number of discs: 4
  • Classification: U
  • Studio: Lions Gate Home Entertainment UK Ltd
  • DVD Release Date: 21 Feb. 2011
  • Run Time: 720 minutes
  • Average Customer Review: 4.6 out of 5 stars 9 customer reviews
  • ASIN: B004EMS09S
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: 98,151 in DVD & Blu-ray (See Top 100 in DVD & Blu-ray)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
    If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

Product description

Product Description

The complete second season of Jim Henson's puppet series following the underground adventures of the furry, fun-loving Fraggles. Episodes are: 'Wembley's Egg', 'Boober Rock', 'The Trash Heap Doesn't Live Here Anymore', 'Red's Sea Monster', 'Uncle Matt Comes Home', 'Boober's Dream', 'Mokey and the Minstrels', 'All Work and All Play', 'Sir Hubris and the Gorgs', 'A Friend in Need', 'The Wizard of Fraggle Rock', 'The Doozer Contest', 'Red's Club', 'The Secret of Convincing John', 'Manny's Land of Carpets', 'Junior Sells the Farm', 'Fraggle Wars', 'The Day the Music Died', 'Doomsday Soup', 'A Cave of One's Own', 'Wembley and the Great Race', 'Doozer Is As Doozer Does', 'Boober's Quiet Day' and 'The Invasion of the Toe Ticklers'.


Fraggle Rock takes place outside the home of an avuncular inventor named Doc. Unbeknownst to anyone but Doc's dog Sprocket, a tiny civilization lives beneath the huge rock outside Doc's house. This is Fraggle Rock, home of the fun-loving Fraggles, the hardworking Doozers and the dictatorial Gorgs. Includes all the episodes from the show’s second series.

Customer reviews

Share your thoughts with other customers
See all 9 customer reviews

Top customer reviews

28 September 2011
Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful
|Comment|Report abuse
17 March 2016
Verified Purchase
22 February 2014
Verified Purchase
9 May 2013
Verified Purchase
23 August 2014
Verified Purchase
5 September 2013
Verified Purchase
20 March 2013
Verified Purchase

Would you like to see more reviews about this item?

Pages with related products. See and discover other items: fraggle rock

Where's My Stuff?

Delivery and Returns

Need Help?