& FREE UK Delivery on orders dispatched by Amazon over £20. Delivery Details
Only 2 left in stock.
Foyle's War - Series 4 - ... has been added to your Basket
+ £1.26 delivery
Used: Very Good | Details
Condition: Used: Very Good
Comment: Expedited shipping available on this item. Your item will be previously owned but still in great condition. The disc will play perfectly without interruption and the case, inlay notes and sleeve may show limited signs of wear.
Other Sellers on Amazon
Add to Basket
& FREE Delivery in the UK on orders over £20.00. Details
Sold by: Amazon
Add to Basket
& FREE Delivery in the UK on orders over £20.00. Details
Sold by: NextDayEntertainment
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Foyle's War - Series 4 - Complete [DVD] [2006]

4.7 out of 5 stars 78 customer reviews

Additional DVD options Edition Discs
Amazon Price
New from Used from
(Jun 11, 2007)
£9.17 £0.01
Note: This item is eligible for click and collect. Details
Pick up your parcel at a time and place that suits you.
  • Choose from over 13,000 locations across the UK
  • Prime members get unlimited deliveries at no additional cost
How to order to an Amazon Pickup Location?
  1. Find your preferred location and add it to your address book
  2. Dispatch to this address when you check out
Learn more

Only on Amazon: One product for every need Only on Amazon: New Releases

Frequently bought together

  • Foyle's War - Series 4 - Complete [DVD] [2006]
  • +
  • Foyle's War - Series 5 - Complete [2008] [DVD]
  • +
  • Foyle's War - Series 3 - Complete [DVD] [2004]
Total price: £41.07
Buy the selected items together

Product details

  • Actors: Michael Kitchen
  • Format: Widescreen, PAL, Anamorphic, Colour, HiFi Sound
  • Language: English
  • Region: Region 2 (This DVD may not be viewable outside Europe. Read more about DVD formats.)
  • Number of discs: 4
  • Classification: 12
  • Studio: Acorn Media
  • DVD Release Date: 11 Jun. 2007
  • Run Time: 375 minutes
  • Average Customer Review: 4.7 out of 5 stars 78 customer reviews
  • ASIN: B000PMFO40
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: 14,223 in DVD & Blu-ray (See Top 100 in DVD & Blu-ray)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
    If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

Product description

Product Description

The complete fourth series of this terrific, atmospheric British TV series stars Michael Kitchen as Christopher Foyle, a detective in a small town in World War II-era England who finds himself dealing with murder, spies, and treason on the home front. Includes the following episodes: Invasion; Bad Blood; Bleak Midwinter; Casualties of War.

From the Back Cover

There are no sub-titles.

78 customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

Read reviews that mention

Showing 1-8 of 78 reviews

23 February 2018
Format: DVDVerified Purchase
One person found this helpful
Comment Report abuse
12 February 2016
Format: DVDVerified Purchase
One person found this helpful
Comment Report abuse
10 July 2018
Format: DVDVerified Purchase
4 April 2018
Format: DVDVerified Purchase
26 April 2017
Format: DVDVerified Purchase
25 February 2017
Format: Prime VideoVerified Purchase
30 April 2018
Format: Prime VideoVerified Purchase
3 October 2017
Format: DVDVerified Purchase

Would you like to see more reviews about this item?

Pages with related products. See and discover other items: michael kitchen, british drama

Where's My Stuff?

Delivery and Returns

Need Help?