Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Worried Blues Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 12 February 2015
It is light and good quality.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 March 2013
I purchased this watch for my girlfriend as a gift and she loves it. The thing i like about Fossil watches is that they are great quality at a reasonable price. This watch is lovely, and is the perfect size for those with smaller wrists.
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 November 2012
I saw this watch in a jewellery store in their brochure fell in love with it put had to order it as they didn't carry it in store, came home and went on line to check out prices , the cheapest that i found was on amazon so ordered it straight away.
It arrived a few days ealier than they said came very well packaged, when I took it out I fell in love with it better looking than any picture could do justice to it the tin it arrived in also worth some money as well maybe not a lot now but, it may become so. would certainly buy again.Fossil Ladies Mini Riley Watch Es2889 With Rose Gold Coloured Dial, Rose Gold Ip Stainless Steel Case And Bracelet
0Comment| 12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 June 2013
This is a great watch. Beautiful rosé gold effect and feels safe on the wrist. It's a bit blingy but if you like bling then this is a watch for you.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 April 2014
Too thick it looks ugly and the face is the same colour as the surround making it almost impossible to tell the time.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 October 2014
Very nice watch, would like to see an easy clip system to alter the size instead of these tiny pins.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 February 2015
After only being worn once one of the bracelet pins has fallen out, the watch fell off and was nearly lost.
As there is no option to contact the seller for a replacement pin I have no option but to give this item/seller one star.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 October 2012
I bought this for myself with birthday vouchers. This is a really nice watch with a good face size and I really like the inset date too. The rose gold is definitely a welcome change to gold or white gold.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 November 2013
They sent me a silver fossil watch instead that was £30 cheaper. This was ordered for my wife's birthday absolutely raging - avoid this company
11 Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 June 2012
This was a present for my wife. It arrived exactly on the date specified and my wife is absolutely thrilled because it is a great looking watch
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here