Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 1 September 2017
Just right pendant size for my 13yr old and chain is twisted do nice around neck and right length! It would be too small for an adult
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 June 2016
Bought as wedding gifts for three daughters, probably a little smaller than I thought they would be, but they are lovely.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 June 2017
Bought this for my friends birthday she loves it especially the keepsake card inside. Will buy again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 August 2017
It looks really nice on my wife. She has been wearing this for over 2 years and it is still surviving.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 April 2017
Beautiful bought for Mother's Day. The box is lovely with a satin bow x
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 March 2017
Bought as a gift - beautiful, petite necklace my friend loved it :))))
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 June 2017
this was a 16th anniversary prezzie for the little lady in my life. She was very pleased with it. Looks lovely.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 August 2017
I like the necklace,but had to put another chain on , not very strong.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 August 2017
Bought two . One fir my daughter and one fir my grandaughter
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 March 2017
Really pretty and well worth the money , I love it 😊
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)