Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Learn more Shop now Learn more



on 13 December 2014
Really wanted to keep these boots, well made, light, supportive, flexible. sizing was correct for length.... but, I had to return them because the heel is too broad and I was sliding about in them- even when wearing new 'Cat' socks. Sorry to return them- but someone else will love them at this price!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 28 January 2017
Really love mine, lasted really well. like the white sole very much but its also its down fall. in the wet once the sole has started to become smooth a little its like walking on ice.
uppers have lasted very very well, just a little tlc and good as new darkened up a little.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 August 2013
A robust shoe/boot with a great deal of comfort and support. They look good in any situation (bar very formal!) and certainly aid my walking. The price is very good and I would certainly want to think about buying another pair of these. Service was also very good indeed - thanks.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 March 2013
Ok had them a couple of days and they are so, so comfortable. I was a little concerned that there was no padding around the ankle but I need not have worried.! Would recommend and fast delivery with good comms
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 December 2014
Very comfortable, very good as a money, I recomand this cat footwear
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 February 2013
Really, there's not much to say. They're exactly as described. Comfortable (wide feet) , a bit on the heavy side but then again you didn't order them to be the weight of flip flops... White sole gets dirty easily.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 January 2013
Brought these before christmas when Amazon had special offer,very good fit and well made look good as well,Cat Boots normaly are for larger feet so fit my wide plates fine.Will buy another pair when on offer again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 August 2014
Would of liked a wider fit
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 February 2013
Very good quality boots, brilliant price, turned up quick. Very Happy with this purchase. . . . . . .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 1 January 2013
boots of good quality and just like you see in the picture!! Fair price and I recommended for your boyfriend... :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)