Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 18 March 2017
Good light weight and sturdy, very comfortable
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 October 2014
Really comfy, nice looking, good quality, non slipping and did not wet my feet at all. I love these shoes.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 December 2014
I use this boot as a yard boot with horses and riding, a tall order for any boot.

The Good - really comfy fit straight from the box, good ankle support and perfect protection from horses standing on my feet, grip on wet floors, being kicked in the ankle, standing on stones and fitting in my stirrups plus not slipping either way (won't work very well if you like spurs). Finally they aren't too heavy, in fact up and down ladders, round and round the fields, on and off the horse, perfect yet they feel firm and secure.

The Bad - they are meant to be waterproof, they can't even keep out dew from the grass so don't get these for hiking.

The Ugly - those fast lace up catches - why? This is a work safety boot, they are far too fragile and will cut up the laces quicker than a stanley knife (I'm referring to the top two catches). Come on CAT, get people who use boots to finish them off for you.

Overall though, slightly more expensive than many but far more comfortable and much safer than the majority of yard or riding boots which cost a lot more, value for money? We'll have to see, bar the catches I'm optimistic and will keep you informed.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 May 2014
Great Boots !! They are very comfortable ,Whilst being water proof and better than any thing I could find in all the Tade shops.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 November 2016
I looked at a lot of reviews about these boots before I bought them and I kind of disagree, as I wear steel toe cap boots for work I expected them to be lighter due to the many reviews saying so but in my opinion they are quite heavy, after the first week I'm just used to them now as for comfort they are well worth the money when u get used to the weight
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 December 2015
These boots are good value for the money, I have worn these boot for a week now, no problems with breaking in the boots. The sole is flexible which helps when first wearing them.My last pair of Cat boots lasted me 12 months wearing them constantly for work up to 12 hrs a day. These boots are comfortable, easy to wear all day and they are water proof.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 December 2014
Love it as it does what it said on the box thanks
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 August 2014
Very comfortable boots light Wight flexibility breathable will be having another pair.
Bad points stitching could be stronger as after 6months some bits have started to come loose
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 January 2017
I have had these boots since October, it is now January and they have very almost fallen apart. By far some of the worst boots I have owned and would recommend anyone to avoid these
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 June 2014
Bought for my son. He always wears these boots for work, as they are very hard wearing and safe. He says these are a perfect fit and very comfortable.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 3 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)