Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now

Customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
246
4.6 out of 5 stars
Size: 8 UK|Colour: Dark Beige|Change
Price:£80.03+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 8 December 2016
Purchased in 2009 when my last pair of Cat boot's were looking a bit shakey!

Now 6+ years later they are very used, very worn, but still wearable (though now not worn daily are a good "spare pair whilst the others air" which is what I do once they are really shabby, & give another set of cats a few weeks rest & de-odourisation to avoid excessive foot pongs!

Nope I didn't pay £85.00 nor will I, likely £40 in a sale at the time, I shudder at the price of my next pair but try to buy when a deal is found, & I'm prepared to wait, the colorado is one of my favourite longstanding styles, whilst the quality has / does change, they still make for good boots for men as everyday wear.

The edges of the soles started to crack around 2.5 - 3 years in and when I cannot wear them in the worst of the wet they get slowly rotated for other purposes, ...good value for the guy who neither needs nor wants lots of footwear, a classic all rounder.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 May 2017
It's my third pair of the same and I am happy with them. Better than Timberland in construction. (I'm an independent cobbler and have been for yonks)
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 August 2015
i orderd these originally in a size 7 as my other half has been wearing cat boots for years and has always been a seven - the seven was too large so returned them and ordered a 6 which fit fine - so would advise a size smaller to anyone from UK ordering them but slight issue for a great price
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 August 2015
orderd these originally in a size 7 as my other half has been wearing cat boots for years and has always been a seven - the seven was too large so returned them and ordered a 6 which fit fine - so would advise a size smaller to anyone from UK ordering them but slight issue for a great price
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 April 2017
Very good boot. Delivered next day.fits great.im well impressed.Dave.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 May 2017
Not my first pair and I have received what seemed to be cheap copies off the internet previously with funny plastic soles.

These are the real deal.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 April 2017
Went down a treat for a birthday present. The fit was also perfect.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 April 2015
Not convinced these are the genuine article . Either that or they are seconds . Fine I'm not going to send them back because they were cheap , but they were advertised as genuine Cats and shipped from Amazon .
Stitching is shoddy
Copyright symbols missing
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 April 2017
Bit big will need 3 pairs of socks the tongue is a bit on the skinny side compared to my last pair
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 April 2017
buy nothing else
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 5 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)