Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars
14
4.1 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 8 November 2013
Very poor compared to my old copy. This is American - some thing s the same COVER and some content but once you start delving it is mainly american. When you buy the book there is no mention this is the American version
22 comments| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 June 2015
Arrived safely. Very informative and helpful. The recipes are easy to make and delicious. You can either look up a type of food or an illness and find foods that do harm for that specific ailment, or foods that help. For example, diabetes, asthma, migraines, etc...
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 May 2014
Just what I wanted to help with diet, especially arthritis and other things I suffer from. I love this book
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 April 2014
full of good information and great recipes. i would highly recommend this book to anyone dealing with illness or ailments such as arthritis
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 November 2014
I was very disappointed that I purchased a book which related to Canada and North America habits rather than England.
11 comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 October 2014
Excellent book, very comprehensive updated version. Recommended.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 May 2013
This Book is fantastic, I have to admit I even have the two previous copies it is so useful for reference!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 September 2014
This book has got very informative with regards to health issues.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 February 2016
Not really on par with the U.K. version which I thought this was an updated one of. Bit disappointed really.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 September 2015
Great informative book if you are interested in the food you put inside you.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)