Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars
41
4.2 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 25 January 2016
Fits my Nokia luma 630 perfect I can use all buttons easily, and with the case on it doesn't make the phone any bigger, not slippy when holding it, it as a good gel grip, it's not a hard stiff case you can bend it because it's gel.
Extremely easy to fit, and once it's on it will not pop off with use (in out your bag or pocket) it will stay on till you want to take it off.

feels a good thick gel case that will protect if dropped and slightly higher on the corners so if my phone dropped screen down it would hit the case first.

You get 1 gel case, 1 free screen protector and 1 pen styles.
Screen protector fits perfect and great for stopping your screen getting scratches, touch screen is not effected in anyway. Styles pen works great even with screen protector on.

You get all this for just under £3 it's an absolute bargain plus free delivery.

Yes I would highly recommend this product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 January 2016
Super quick delivery!
Easy to fit, looks smart and resistant !
If you're like me and prone to dropping your phone, this is a great product.
I have had it several months and it is just like new!
Previous cases that are hard plastic have cracked and chipped when dropped but this does not have this problem!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 August 2014
Seems ok to me. I had no problem getting my 635 into the slot and so far it hasn't popped out, but stay tuned!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 July 2014
I bought this item for a Nokia lumia 635 but it doesn't fit and the phone keeps popping out of the case :-(
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 September 2014
Bought this for my husband's new company phone. He likes it very much as it's much easier to hold and still be able to access all the side buttons. The free stylus is also useful for while he learns to use the touch screen features.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 August 2014
Delivered before expected date and nice little case, the screen protectors are a bit naff and sticky but cant complain for the price and wife has bagsied the touchstick.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 March 2015
Didn't fit the phone but that could be my fault? Don't think this fonecase would protect phone if dropped it! Think the price reflects the product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 August 2014
Arrived very promptly and well packaged. Fits the Lumia 635 well given both good protection and easy use of buttons. I can recommend to a friend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 August 2015
Does what its supposed to do and is super cheap too, touch screen worked fine through the plastic shield-now if I could just keep running......
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 November 2014
Great case, nearly 12 months on and it's still going strong. Durable, it's used every day and not had 1 issue with it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)