Enter your mobile number or email address below and we'll send you a link to download the free Kindle App. Then you can start reading Kindle books on your smartphone, tablet, or computer - no Kindle device required.

  • Apple
  • Android
  • Windows Phone
  • Android

To get the free app, enter your mobile phone number.

Kindle Price: £0.99

Save £6.00 (86%)

includes VAT*
* Unlike print books, digital books are subject to VAT.

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Follow Me Home: (Talyton St George) by [Woodman, Cathy]
Audible Narration
Playing...
Loading...
Paused
Kindle App Ad

Follow Me Home: (Talyton St George) Kindle Edition

4.6 out of 5 stars 99 customer reviews
Book 8 of 9 in Talyton St George (9 Book Series)

See all 14 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle Edition
"Please retry"
£0.99

Length: 477 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled Audible Narration:
Audible Narration
Switch back and forth between reading the Kindle book and listening to the Audible narration. Add narration for a reduced price of £3.49 after you buy the Kindle book.
Ready

What's New in Kindle Unlimited
Discover this month's featured titles, now available to read for £0.00. Learn more

Complete Series

Get a £1 reward for movies or TV

Enjoy a £1.00 reward to spend on movies or TV on Amazon Video when you purchase any Amazon Kindle Book from the Kindle Store (excluding Kindle Unlimited, Periodicals and free Kindle Books) offered by Amazon.co.uk. A maximum of 1 reward per customer applies. UK customers only. Offer ends at 23:59 on Wednesday, September 27, 2017. Terms and conditions apply.



Product description

Review

Woodman weaves a beguiling tale. "

Woodman weaves a beguiling tale.

Woodman s warmth and wit are set to make her the next big thing in rural romance."

I absolutely loved this. It made me laugh and cry! Such a treat to read.--Katie Fforde, author of LIFE SKILLS and A PERFECT PROPOSAL

A fun, easy-going romp with well-drawn characters. If you like animals, fish-out-of-water yarns and a splattering of romance, you will love this.

Woodman's warmth and wit are set to make her the next big thing in rural romance.

Book Description

Pefect for fans of Catherine Alliott and Katie Fforde. The village midwife and a young shepherd find love in the new novel from the bestselling author of Trust Me I'm a Vet, set in Talyton St George, Britain's most romantic town

Product details

  • Format: Kindle Edition
  • File Size: 2895 KB
  • Print Length: 477 pages
  • Page Numbers Source ISBN: 1605988006
  • Publisher: Cornerstone Digital (24 April 2014)
  • Sold by: Amazon Media EU S.à r.l.
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B00GO9BO8S
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Screen Reader: Supported
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
  • Average Customer Review: 4.6 out of 5 stars 99 customer reviews
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: #58,770 Paid in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Paid in Kindle Store)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?



Customer reviews

Top customer reviews

on 14 November 2016
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 June 2014
Format: Paperback|Verified Purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 July 2017
Format: Paperback|Verified Purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 April 2017
Format: Paperback|Verified Purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 March 2017
Format: Paperback|Verified Purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 July 2016
Format: Paperback|Verified Purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 May 2017
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 April 2017
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Would you like to see more reviews about this item?

click to open popover

Where's My Stuff?

Delivery and Returns

Need Help?