Listen Now
Go Unlimited
Start your 30-day free trial
Amazon Music Unlimited subscribers can play 40 million songs, thousands of playlists and ad-free stations including new releases. Learn More
Your Amazon Music account is currently associated with a different marketplace. To enjoy Prime Music, go to Your Music Library and transfer your account to (UK).

Includes FREE MP3 version of this album.

Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon
Available to Download Now
Buy the MP3 album for £15.78

Folk Rock Pioneers In Concert Double CD, Extra tracks

4.7 out of 5 stars 6 customer reviews

Price: £14.77 & FREE UK Delivery on orders dispatched by Amazon over £20. Delivery Details
See all 2 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Listen Now with Amazon Music
Folk Rock Pioneers In Concert Amazon Music Unlimited
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Audio CD, Double CD, Extra tracks, 8 Dec 2008
Includes FREE MP3 version of this album.
AutoRip is available only for eligible CDs and vinyl sold by Amazon EU Sarl (but does not apply to gift orders or PrimeNow orders). See Terms and Conditions for full details, including costs which may apply for the MP3 version in case of order returns or cancellations.
Only 1 left in stock (more on the way).
Dispatched from and sold by Amazon. Gift-wrap available.
Note: This item is eligible for click and collect. Details
Pick up your parcel at a time and place that suits you.
  • Choose from over 13,000 locations across the UK
  • Prime members get unlimited deliveries at no additional cost
How to order to an Amazon Pickup Location?
  1. Find your preferred location and add it to your address book
  2. Dispatch to this address when you check out
Learn more
Complete your purchase to add the MP3 version to your Amazon music library. Provided by Amazon EU S.à r.l.
17 new from £12.65

Amazon's Steeleye Span Store

Frequently bought together

  • Folk Rock Pioneers In Concert
  • +
  • Live At A Distance
Total price: £31.83
Buy the selected items together

Product details

  • Audio CD (8 Dec. 2008)
  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Format: Double CD, Extra tracks
  • Label: Park Records
  • ASIN: B000FBH1U6
  • Other Editions: Audio CD |  MP3 Download
  • Average Customer Review: 4.7 out of 5 stars 6 customer reviews
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: 32,713 in CDs & Vinyl (See Top 100 in CDs & Vinyl)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
    If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. King Henry
  2. Padstow
  3. Prince Charlie
  4. Four Nights Drunk
  5. Who Told the Butcher?
  6. Mantle Of Green
  7. Long Lankin
  8. Samain
  9. All Around My Hat

Disc: 2

  1. Tam Lin
  2. Go Down
  3. Liam Drum Solo
  4. Medley: Drink Down the Moon/The Cuckoo
  5. Si Beg Si Mohr
  6. Betsy Bell & Mary Grey
  7. They Called Her Babylon
  8. Blackleg Miner
  9. Sir James the Rose
  10. Van Diemans Land
  11. Cam Ye O'er Frae France
  12. Gaudete
  13. London
  14. Cold Haily Night

Product description

Our product to treat is a regular product. There is not the imitation. From Japan by the surface mail because is sent out, take it until arrival as 7-14 day. Thank you for you seeing it.

Customer reviews

Share your thoughts with other customers
See all 6 customer reviews

Top customer reviews

3 August 2017
Format: Audio CD|Verified Purchase
4 August 2016
Format: Audio CD|Verified Purchase
22 January 2010
Format: Audio CD|Verified Purchase
3 people found this helpful
|Comment|Report abuse
6 December 2006
Format: Audio CD|Verified Purchase
18 people found this helpful
|Comment|Report abuse
1 September 2008
Format: Audio CD
17 people found this helpful
|Comment|Report abuse
10 December 2016
Format: Audio CD|Verified Purchase

Would you like to see more reviews about this item?

Pages with related products. See and discover other items: folk rock

Where's My Stuff?

Delivery and Returns

Need Help?