Folk, Blues & Beyond... has been added to your Basket
+ £1.76 delivery
Used: Very Good | Details
Sold by musicMagpie
Condition: Used: Very Good
Comment: Buy with confidence from a huge UK seller, all items despatched next day directly from the UK. All items are quality guaranteed.
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Folk, Blues & Beyond... Extra tracks

4.4 out of 5 stars 35 customer reviews

Price: £10.99 & FREE UK Delivery on orders dispatched by Amazon over £20. Delivery Details
See all 9 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Audio CD, Extra tracks, 30 May 2005
£8.99 £3.98
Only 3 left in stock (more on the way).
Dispatched from and sold by Amazon. Gift-wrap available.
Note: This item is eligible for click and collect. Details
Pick up your parcel at a time and place that suits you.
  • Choose from over 13,000 locations across the UK
  • Prime members get unlimited deliveries at no additional cost
How to order to an Amazon Pickup Location?
  1. Find your preferred location and add it to your address book
  2. Dispatch to this address when you check out
Learn more
15 new from £8.99 3 used from £3.98

Amazon's Davy Graham Store

Frequently bought together

  • Folk, Blues & Beyond...
  • +
Total price: £22.98
Buy the selected items together

Product details

  • Audio CD (30 May 2005)
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Format: Extra tracks
  • Label: Fledg'ling
  • ASIN: B0009J4SLO
  • Other Editions: Audio CD |  Vinyl |  MP3 Download
  • Average Customer Review: 4.4 out of 5 stars 35 customer reviews
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: 144,429 in CDs & Vinyl (See Top 100 in CDs & Vinyl)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
    If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. Leavin' Blues
  2. Cocaine
  3. Sally Free And Easy
  4. Black Is The Colour Of My True Love's Hair
  5. Rock Me Baby
  6. Seven Gypsies
  7. Ballad Of The Sad Young Men
  8. Moanin'
  9. Skillet (Good 'N Greasy)
  10. Ain't Nobody's Business What I Do
  11. Maajan (A Taste Of Tangier) (Guitar Solo)
  12. I Can't Keep From Crying Sometimes
  13. Don't Think Twice, It's All Right
  14. My Babe
  15. Goin' Down Slow
  16. Better Git In Your Soul
  17. She Moved Through The Fair (Bonus Track)
  18. Mustapha (Bonus Track)
  19. Angi (Bonus Track)
  20. Davy's Train Blues (Bonus Track)
  21. 3/4 A.D.

Product description

Product Description

A reissue of one on the most important recordings from the 1960s Folk Revival. The roots of the British acoustic guitar school, folk-rock and the singer-songwriter movement can all be traced back to Folk, Blues & Beyond. The recording was first released by Decca Records in January 1965 and quickly helped to establish Davy Graham's reputation. For this newly remastered edition Fledg'ling have restored all the elements of the original artwork, added five bonus tracks from two rare EPs and added several previously unpublished photographs. New sleeve-note essay by Ken Hunt.

Customer reviews

Read reviews that mention

Top customer reviews

25 November 2008
Format: Audio CD|Verified Purchase
3 people found this helpful
|Comment|Report abuse
19 February 2013
Format: Audio CD|Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful
|Comment|Report abuse
28 February 2012
Format: Audio CD|Verified Purchase
2 people found this helpful
|Comment|Report abuse
11 May 2014
Format: Audio CD|Verified Purchase
8 April 2013
Format: Audio CD|Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful
|Comment|Report abuse
3 January 2018
Format: Audio CD|Verified Purchase
2 April 2012
Format: MP3 Download|Verified Purchase
2 people found this helpful
|Comment|Report abuse
16 September 2015
Format: Audio CD|Verified Purchase

Would you like to see more reviews about this item?

Pages with related products. See and discover other items: folk rock

Where's My Stuff?

Delivery and Returns

Need Help?