Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop now

Customer reviews

3.1 out of 5 stars
8
3.1 out of 5 stars
Price:£3.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 27 July 2017
Not had a chance to try it properly yet as it's for my son, but my initial impression is that it is really quite dated! I'm sure the info within is going to be very useful to him, but I'm seeing Windows scaled to 800 x 600 and not filling a modern screen oh, and before you go mad trying to find it - the serial number is on the inside of the case sleeve!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 June 2012
good service and interesting information ,this will be great for my grandson who is mad about Dinosaurs and anything to do with them,he is only 6 yrs old and this will keep him interested for years to come.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 June 2015
Does not work with Vista - During the installation it says it cannot install Quick Time 5 as I already have Quick Time 7 installed. The installation completes but when you attempt to run it you get a message saying that it cannot start as you don't have Quick Time installed. I've had a quick look but rather than waist any more of my life on this I though I'd write you a review to stop you making the same mistake.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 February 2014
Would not completely install, tried it on two computers and got the same error message every time. What did install itself could not be uninstalled automatically.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 November 2015
It arrived quickly. I've yet to open it as it's part of my son's xmas present. I am sure it's packed with lots of information. It's just what he wanted.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 February 2015
Good product!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 May 2016
love it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 July 2014
Good .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)