Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars
30
4.2 out of 5 stars


on 31 August 2017
Been used as a training tool for a while now, purchased about two years ago. Some pretty heavy use but held up well. The golden dragons lasted about 5 seconds but the product remains functional
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 September 2013
Bought these for a ninja mad child, he has played for hours with them, still look like new, helps that they are really well padded and very well made
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 November 2012
I bought these nunchucks after my chained ones broke, the construction is good, the padding stays firmly in place and the cord is good, so far they have lasted longer then my last pair and the best thing about them is (apart from the fact you can see if they are going to go) is that you can clearly replace the cord when needs be.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 March 2015
Probably the only person here who is using these as a martial arts training weapon. but anyway
the foam is soft enough to not hurt but give you a smack of punishment should you mess up
theyre only made of pvc pipe surrounded by the foam with two cords between them so they are very light, wish they had more substance.
but good for the price maybe £4 is more like it but hey...
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 December 2012
Product arrive very quickly free-post, for the price I cant complain, they are usable a little bit lite, the cord is doubled up 6mm which is a little bit short at 4 inch's, 6 to 8 inches would have being better, as far as I can see the is no way to change the cord (glued).
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 January 2014
I bought these for my cousin and he loves them! couldn't get anything better for the price, delivery was prompt and the quality of the product is outstanding. would definitely recommend this to anyone
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 November 2016
great product. no risk of getting hurt.

Just a little defect:
the golden dragons will disappear very quickly, don't expect to have the same design after just a couple of weeks.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 May 2013
Great product I'm well chuffed with the quality and my son is over the moon, he now likes to give me a good whack with them though do but at your own peril
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 March 2013
Great product to help introduce the concepts of weapons as training tools, especially for the younger enthusiast.Very Good product and a great price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2013
Good quality. Product and. Good. Price
Bought as a gift and we'll received.would buy this product. Again
I love it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)