Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle George Michael - MTV Replugged Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars
364
4.2 out of 5 stars
Fly London Tram, Women's Slingback, Orange (Devil Red 005), 5 UK (38 EU)
Size: 5 UK|Colour: Orange (Devil Red 005)|Change
Price:£45.47 - £92.62


on 12 March 2017
I really like the style of these sandals and would definitely buy these again. My only regret is I didn't send back and order a small pair. I find that Fly London shoes stretch a little after a few wears.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 April 2017
Design not good straps come down at back. I trued righrenjng front strap to help but ended up wuth blisters such a shame as great price compared to other retailers. Leather too look comfortable but unfortunately not!!!!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 August 2015
I love this style, however the leather really stretches and after only wearing them a couple of times the leather was too loose, as the buckle holes have brass eyelets you can't really make any more and so they are now unwearable. . This was a shame, as they are a great design. So a rather expensive mistake.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 September 2016
I love Fly shoes but these are a bit disappointing. I wonder if they are actually genuine.
The fit is not good and the straps on the heel are flimsy and have stretched considerably after just a few wearings.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 February 2017
Buckle is not gold as on the photo . Not suitable for narrow foot with small arch as not enough holes to tighten . Bit bulky and heavy .
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 June 2015
I loved the look of these shoes, But wish I had listened to the reviews.....I wore them three times and they bruised the top of my foot where the buckle digs in. Such a shame but impossible to wear, so they had to be sent back as I believe this is a design issue.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 September 2017
These fit great, look great and are really comfortable. Be warned they do give the more they are worn as the upper is lovely soft leather. Very happy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 February 2017
Great quality which I have grown to expect with this brand - vibrant colour - I bought these as I will not have to re heal due to the material used being so hard wearing
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 April 2017
Very nice looking sandals, they were the right size for my feet but they didn't hold and would fall out at every single step. Real shame.
11 Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 September 2017
Comfortable now I worn them a few times. Bargain buy thanks. Lovely pair of sandals 😊
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 4 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)