Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Learn more Shop now Learn more



on 17 December 2015
I love Fly London because they are the only boots that fit my skinny legs!! I have some high wedge ones which have lasted me about three years and they're still great, I just wanted some flatter ones as they can be a bit uncomfortable walking down hills.
I hate boots that flap about on my legs so these are perfect. Please bare in mind I have really skinny legs and size 5 shoe. I struggled to squeeze my feet into these boots and had to give them a really good push. It was easier to take them off. So I can imagine that these would be very tight on ladies with regular size legs/ankles! But I'm happy with them. Also they are called 'grey' but they're really brown. But you can kind of tell that from the picture anyway. They smell incredible too - that yummy leather shop smell! Worth every penny, I'm more than happy to pay lot's for decent boots.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 28 August 2016
Given 3 stars as Fly Mol boots are fantastic but these are original not the new Mol 2 as advertised. This means they have the original leaky sole rather than the newer more water resistant version. Had 2 from Amazon as thought originally it was simply an error. Poor show Amazon, please sort description or sort stock.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 January 2017
Purchased these boots a year ago & wanted to give a justifiable & not a premature review. I'do wanted a pair of fly boots for a long time, price was great & love amazon for speediness hence purchase. I read previous reviews that suggested dubbig to enhance protection.

Very disappointed by these boots! Despite the dubbing they let water in the first time of wearing in the rain- my feet/socks were damp. I had to continue wearing them at work which was pretty uncomfortable.

Within 2 months the sole was coming away. Plus when walking the flap made me stumble.

The boots look good, stylish & versatile. But before wearing I have to check the weather (rain) & gage whether to wear or not. Not ideal at all nor practical.

Sadly i wouldn't recommend based on craftsmanship.
11 Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 29 November 2016
Wow! Super comfy boots! I have lymphodema so my feet are quite fat... I'm a size 7. Bit of a squish to get them in, but once they are on these boots are so comfy! They have given a bit too, so no more need to force my foot in anymore. Plenty long enough on my foot, nice and firm round my feet, not tight or hard round ankles - no ankle blisters for once! Nice and slim around my calves, which I usually struggle to find... Hate flappy, welly boot style boots! Very impressed. So much so I bought another 2 pairs! A paiir of long brown ones (levis -saho854fly) and a pair of biker type boots too. ' (sapi853)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 1 February 2018
I wear these all the time and they have been wonderfully comfy since day one. The calf is a little on the snug side if tucked into jeans but I’m not the slimmest of people (UK size 18, but that’s just between you and me!). I have had many compliments about them, which is most unexpected for a pair of plain boots.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 August 2017
Beautiful Boots really soft supple black leather. Was slightly tight at the top when first put on however since wearing them They have losened up. The have an adjustable buckle at the top. Really comfortable with a lovely soft fabric lining. Looks great tucked in with skinny jeans or leggings or a skirt.
review imagereview imagereview imagereview image
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 May 2017
Having read previous feedback I was worried that they would be too tight on my (not slim) calves. But they are absolutely fine. Don't be put off by reviews saying they are too tight because I nearly didn't order them for that reason. As I said, my calves are certainly not skinny, far from it, but they fit perfectly. Great quality leather and fab value for money.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 January 2014
Read all the reviews and was really unsure about ordering these boots because of them. One reviewer had measured her calf and said that she had bought the boots adjusted the buckle to the widest setting and after a few weeks the leather stretched. I have large calves bad was worried I would not be able to do the boots up as most of the reviewers said the boots were for slim calves only, not true it was difficult at first but managed and sure enough the leather did give. So far they have not let in water this was another criticism but I intend to use water proofing dubbing to make sure. All those women with larger calves don't be put off these boots are fab and I love them, no regrets xxxxx
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 January 2016
I love these boots so much and am so glad I bought them in the Boxing Day Deals week after expecting them to be priced down for the black Friday deal. I bought a size 4 sometimes I'm a 4 sometimes a 5 but after reading other reviews I got the 4 and they fit like a glove. Got them for a great price and have been looking at them on line for nearly 2 years but finally had to get new boots as my nine west one's which I bought when pregnant with my first son nearly 10 years ago have holes. Very pleased with purchase.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 July 2017
Excellent Fly quality, fitting on the foot was perfect however they come up small (tight) around the calf!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 9 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)