Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle The Grand Tour Prize Draw Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
32
4.6 out of 5 stars


on 2 May 2014
Love these boots- they look great with skinny jeans and skirts- not too high on the ankle! They can be smart and casual too! Really pleased.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 April 2014
I love these boots, they are stylish, just sit to the ankle so excellent for spring wear... the colour i ordered is Sand and it is a lovely colour, the fit is perfect and I highly recommend these boots...
11 Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 April 2014
So dark the navy looks black, actually. Still love the style, and they look and fit really well. Hoping for some other color choices....
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 July 2014
As ever, a great quality boot from FLY. A generous size 8, so a good fit. Good colour and nice thick sole. Will be a great addition to my FLY collection.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 August 2014
I have not worn the boots yet, but they fit really well and look great. The leather is soft and a lovely colour. They will be perfect with jeans and I will try and wear them with winter tights and skirts/dresses in the colder weather. I can see me getting a lot of use from them. Great boots, especially at the sale price
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 July 2014
I already have a green pair of these boots and the camel ones are great too and I ask myself why stop at two pairs !! All I need is the weather to cool down and I think I will live in these boots . I've always found the quality of Fly footwear to be fantastic . They are really comfortable and all in all I love them
11 Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 August 2014
These boots looked so comfortable I thought why not add to my collection of fly foot wear and I was not dissapointed
The are a perfect fit, normally I take a size up in boots but these are fine. I really like them my only concern is the sole, I hope they are long , hard wearing
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 October 2014
Super boots with high grade leather and as a person with arthritis in my hands the zip and pull strap is a dream. Love Fly London shoes / boots as so many have alternatives to laces which are a nightmare to my hands, oh that others followed their excellent quality and design.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 September 2014
The boots are really nice, i down sized as i'm usually a 6, the boots fitted me in length but were too narrow, I dont have a wide foot so would say the boots are narrow, i've sent for the 6 so will see how i get on there
Tracy
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 August 2014
love love my new boots, lovely color red, and so comfy, so delighted with my purchase I purchased a further two pair of Fly London boots I think that speaks volumes would highly recommend
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)