Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 5 October 2014
exactly what i was looking for. I can wear these all day, the leather is very soft and supportive, while giving a soft step.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 August 2013
Bought these wedges for wearing with trousers. I have problems with one of my feet swelling and this limits my shoe choice. the straps on this style are excellent as they hold it on the foot securely but are not tight, so I have some leeway for swelling. The wedge is stable and they are comfortable to walk in.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 August 2014
Perfect for smart/casual workwear, the heel is a great height and not too clunky.

The crossover straps ensures these do NOT slip off - which means they are a *little* awkward to slip on, but that is not a hassle at all.

Very happy with this purchase
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 January 2014
Love them. I am a size 5, but thankfully tried on my friend's size 4's and they're a perfect fit. Everyone admires them. Stylish, not too high and a wee bit different. Great!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 August 2014
When I tried them on all felt ok and really looked good on my feet. But spending a whole day in them Very uncomfortable for some strange reason. 9 times out of 10 I usually have no problems with Fly shoes and boots. However Very disappointed with this particular Fly shoe. Fly please consider making half sizes or at least making your shoes true to regular sizes. Even With an insole this shoe was even more uncomfortable.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 August 2014
These shoes are fabulous, very comfortable and would have received a 5 star rating from me if the sizing was better. I am usually a UK4 and found this 4 slightly on the big side and consequently ordered the UK 3 which is definitely a good fit and will hopefully be a perfect fit once I have worn them in.
Overall a great design, suitable for casual or smart occasions, easy to dress up or down in my opinion.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 January 2015
Lovely fit and really comfortable. I ordered a size 4 and they fitted great. They did not require a lot of breaking in. I wore them to a wedding and my feet survived a good twelve hours without blisters or discomfort. The colour is great and the design is very flattering. Fly have produced another fabulous pair of unique shoes.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 August 2014
Lovely shoes, definitely recommend, good value for a good quality shoe.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 August 2014
I like FLy shoes as they fit me perfectly. I picked these to wesr to work in the winter so have not spent a fuill day in them yet. They fit well, are treu to colour and are good quality. I had them at a reduced price which is alwways a bonus.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 September 2014
Good for every day wear. Mine are the black/anthracite combination. The foot bed is a little longer than other fly shoes I have brought recently. If I had been trying these on in a shop, I think I would have also tried a half-size smaller.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)