Shop now Shop now</arg> Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
16
4.6 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 16 June 2014
These PopOut maps are brilliant. Pops into a pocket or bag, taking up little room. Pops out when needed for directions. A small magnifying card sometimes needed with the very small print. No folding of unwieldy maps. My only complaint is that there is not one for every single city. I buy them for my clients and get thanks and kudos and repeat bookings. One very happy Travel Counsellor.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 February 2016
Good size for pocket or handbag and "pops" up very quickly. Downside is the print is very small so we would need a magnifier or a really good eye sight to see small print.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 September 2014
A very clear concise map for its size - much better in fact than the usual tourist maps. It helped us find our way in Florence despite the terrible hailstorm weather we had.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2016
I took this on holiday with me and found it very useful although I had to wear my reading glasses all the while in order to read it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 January 2016
Fab, so convenient. We used it daily.....and will continue to do so, as robustly made, will last for ever!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 April 2015
This map was extremely helpful and very handy to carry around. It added to a much enjoyed holiday.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 December 2014
great fan of these little maps and this one didn't disappoint - so handy to keep in handbag
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 April 2016
Always use this format of travel map. Easy to carry with great details of the city.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 January 2015
O.K
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 April 2016
A really handy pop up map, was used a lot on my trip to Florence
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)