Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle The Grand Tour Prize Draw Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
353
4.5 out of 5 stars
Floradix Iron Supplement Tablets - Pack of 84 Tablets
Size: Pack Of 1|Change
Price:£7.55+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 20 November 2017
excellent product, very pleased with the purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 May 2017
These are fantastic!!! My iron levels were at the low end of the normal range, so not low enough for the doctor to do anything about, but I was so tired ALL the time it was frustrating! I tried the Floradix liquid form which seemed to work but tasted nasty and was a pain to take. I then moved on to Wellwoman pills but they made me feel really ill and gave me a headache, so I gave these pills a go. Despite the fact that I am getting less sleep than normal (exams!!), I am now waking up before my alarm, and I feel wide awake and full of energy all day long! I don't need naps anymore, my concentration has improved, and I just generally feel more positive about life. I would highly recommend for anyone needing a bit of an energy boost to get through the day.
0Comment| 20 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 November 2017
My Wife takes one tablet everyday, and she says they make her feel less tired.

We always buy two to three packs, they work out much cheaper, because you pay no postage. And its surprising how fast they can be used
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 September 2017
I used the liquid previously which had helped me feel less tired so thought the tablet form may be easier.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 October 2017
Great and well priced
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 September 2017
very happy with this item
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 October 2017
Great Product
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 October 2017
Always excellent
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 October 2017
Great
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 July 2014
I got these as I am anemic. I take these once or twice a day to help top up my iron levels. I find it does provide me with more energy and I don't feel as tired as when I don't take them
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 12 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)