Shop now Shop now</arg> Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop now

  • Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

4.0 out of 5 stars
874
4.0 out of 5 stars



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 17 March 2015
DO NOT BUY!!!! I cannot believe what I have just opened when I have received this item..a box saying 24 led lights CUT IN HALF-literally!! There is a missing side and everything, half the lights were turned on inside. Save your £3 and put it towards a decent set of led lights!
review image
0Comment| 62 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 July 2013
These Tea Lights have been bought for use in Halloween Props and Carved Pumpkins, simply for safety around small Children, however they may work very well, look great in the Dark and at a price that's equally good, but they are very Cheaply made, and don't look great when in a well lit area, this is not a put down on these Tea Lights, but i have seen and own much better quality ones, that don't work any better but are more quality, that is my point here. For my needs, these Tea Lights are great and do the Job nicely, a very good buy although very Cheaply made.
0Comment| 45 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 February 2014
DISAPPOINTED WITH TEA LIGHTS.
They arrived in a poor quality grey plastic bag with no protection and as a result 3 of them were broken..
0Comment| 27 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 November 2013
Says what it is on the pack. They worked well, I was very pleased with the overall effect they gave to my buffet table
0Comment| 18 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 November 2013
Excellent value for money and would enhance the dinner table at any dinner party by complementing flower arrangements or otherwise. Of the twelve ordered only one failed to work hence the four star rating.
0Comment| 13 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 December 2013
Not worth the wait. And not as described. Different battery, not in boxes and not the same strength of illumination.
0Comment| 16 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 December 2013
- The lights arrived without the packaging showed in picture, just in a single bag as loose package, no protection so lots of them arrived open with electronic parts accessible.
- For those we managed to repair some of them were not working at all or as bright as the normal lights
- Not good quality overall
- I need them for this weekend so I have to use the one that are working but I feel cheated on the promise of the picture which is very misleading.
- Asked the seller for a refund or replacement so I am awaiting for customer service.
0Comment| 17 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 November 2015
Really disappointed with these - they are much taller than normal tea lights, the bulb is bright orange /red which makes the whole candle glow and look really plastic (not a yellowish light as I expected) and they do not flicker at all! Don't look at all realistic, will now be looking for something else for Christmas decorations as I will not be using these - straight in the bin!
review image
0Comment| 16 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 November 2015
Most of them don't work - again it wasn't clear that these were from outside the UK - very poor quality
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 December 2014
The delivery of the item was good, however it states the light lasts for 100 hours, we tested all 12 lights and the light was bright for three hours, then after this it was so dark you could hardly see the light
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse