Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 27 December 2011
Although the recommended age for this product is 9+ my nephew who is 8 next month has been playing with them since last Christmas.It is a fiddly toy that i wouldn't recommend for children who can't keep still for long or who get impatient easily.It takes concentration and time to build the bike and and has interchangeable pices with other colour bikes.
Yes it's made of cheap plastic and has a huge mark up.Why it costs so much is unbelieveable but if it's somthing a child wants what can you do?
This should be kept out of the way of small children and babies obviously.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 November 2012
This was brought as a birthday present for my 8 year old son's friend. His mum told me he loves the bike and all the cool accessories it comes with. Would definitely recommend this toy.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 August 2012
Very amusing, keeps you entertained for hours! Don't worry if you have no ramps as you can use anything, from ledges to the floor, and it is very fun! However,
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 February 2013
my grandson aged 13 loved this present for christmas and will be wanting some more shortly, very good value and is having fun with it
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 February 2012
I bought this for my daughter at her request....she was disappointed as it only had one functional bike and lots of minute parts to change the appearance of the one bike. We were expecting a figure and a bit more interactive stuff.
Arrived on time though.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 August 2013
Great gift for my 10 year old, he loves bikes, but be warned, the parts are tiny and fiddly. My son dropped one screw on the floor and we couldn't find it. It would have rendered the bike useless were it not for the fact that we had another model to share the parts.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 September 2014
Hi I got the bike they are really good but when I opened it both the bike frames broke in two if you know why please text back just order 1more of the set to see if it breaks again worth the money anyway thx
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 June 2014
I purchosed this for my friends little boy and she said he absolutely loved it. The delivery was quick, would defanitely recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 December 2013
I recived this item in perfect condition it is for a preasant and I will be using you again in the future made up with service
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 October 2012
Good value compared to other prices for this toy, breaks easily but that is to be expected, fiddly bits that are easily lost.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)