Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
25
4.5 out of 5 stars
Package Quantity: 1|Style: Original Packaging|Change
Price:£2.48+ Free shipping


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 8 July 2017
good quality
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 June 2017
We have been using these for a long time, just replenishing the supply.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 April 2015
Decent straws and lots of them
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 May 2012
Unlike the previous reviewer, I received a box of very thin straws, collapsing at the slightest negative pressure, with the flexible bit not really flexible (extends but it does not collapses back, after a few bends the plastic snaps and cracks). They are thinner than the regular ones we were using, so I fail to see how you can use them for anything else than water (or similar viscosity fluids). No way this would be suitable for smoothies or shakes.

Cheap (pound store) looking product. Stay away, save the ££ and avoid the disappointment. I will ask the seller for a refund. (as the delivery took 8 days, I'm not holding my breath until a response)
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 July 2012
Very happy with product, they've come in very hand. Fast, prompt delivery ... can't complain! I don't really know what else to say, if you need straws ... get these! Cheers!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 October 2013
These straws are great black quality straws, nothing wrong with them buying again! Cheap and a large quantity. I don't know what else I can say about straws.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 July 2013
There's not much you can say about 250 drinking straws, is there? They arrived in good time and are of perfectly good quality. The only reason they get four stars instead of five is that the packaging could've been better. It looked like it had been done in a hurry. I would buy them again, though, as this was only a minor issue.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 February 2013
these are not of a good quality, as for the packaging it was already open and squashed before i even opened up, so you will need to have a container or something in which to store these straws in.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 March 2013
these are rather narrow straws. They are good quality and arrived quickly but they were much thinner than I expected. Not the material but the width of the straw
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 February 2014
a friend of mine loves straws, so I ordered 1000 straws to his work. As far as I know he loves them, and they work as straws work.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)