Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 7 April 2017
I have been looking for some comfortable bras without wires and in a size that doesn't dig in and leave red marks on your skin and this is like wearing a second skin. There are quite a few of these around and I had to try and return a few before I found these.
They do not offer as much support as some of the others I tried but I decided to swap support for comfort but perfect;y OK for every day use.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 March 2017
Good product, excellent delivery.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 September 2013
A cheap cloth bra that hold what you need to in place. As I'm rather large busted, I'd would use this to sleep in,not for everyday use, as it doesn't give enough support.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 April 2015
This is a very comfortable bra .. no denying that! However, being fuller chested I find that it doesnt provide even almost enough support for me. But I love this for days when I'm around the house and especially for sleeping in! You will honestly forget youre wearing it! The material is soft and breathable, the straps are wide and not once have I found myself needing to adjust it (a regular problem for me with bras!).Due to the lack of support I cant give it 5 stars, but it deserves as least 4 for the comfort alone.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 January 2014
gave this to my 79 yr old mum who loves them would buy again for sure. like alot makes would buy again
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 October 2016
I am givin this a 3 only as it was only 1 bra, I was under the assumption it was a pack of 3, (I suppose my mistake) but only one in the packet. fots well and washes very well but allot of money just for one when I can get 4 for £8.50.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 August 2015
The straps tend to slide off and the band under the bust seems to roll up. Despite this, it is light and comfortable to wear. I might try something a bit more robust next time.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 September 2016
You only get one bra from this seller, not three as as the pictures show. You can exactly the same bras from other sellers for less cost.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 February 2016
Would have been a nice comfy bra, but the XXXL didnt go anywhere near a lady size 24. Was given to a lady size 18 and fitted well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 May 2015
Good quality and fit for the price paid! washes well and doesn't shrink
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)