Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Learn more Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars
10
4.2 out of 5 stars
5 star
5
4 star
2
3 star
3
2 star
0
1 star
0
Price:£20.25+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 22 March 2014
This mobile fascinated my baby, it is such a simple and elegant design it will look good in her room for years to come
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 November 2015
Gorgeous and minimalistic.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 October 2014
looks super sweet in our babies nursery.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 April 2014
This mobile is perfect very lovely to look at and moves beautifully can watch for hours my baby will love it above her crib
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 June 2016
These are delivered flat in cellophane -not in the standard Flensted flat box.

Which makes them look like imitations and not as special for gifts.

I was disappointed by this.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 August 2012
Flensted mobiles are designed for perpetual motion and this simple mobile gently floats around all of the time. It is just 2-D card bunnies on cotton thread but it has to be light and perfectly balanced for it to move around as freely as it does. It's suspended by a single thread and is easily adjusted to the height you need to keep it out of reach. I bought it for my newborn as I didn't want one of the bright noisy ones over her cot that you need to keep starting off. She's 20 months now and still loves watching it and blowing it to try to make it go faster.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 February 2014
This mobile is a good idea in theory but unless you have a hook or bar overhanging the crib/cot then it cannot be fitted. I did not have this so had to return it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 October 2010
Bought this as a gift, my friend was pleased with it. It didnt take long to make and looks fab!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 January 2017
Looks all little pink on amazon, but the
Bunnies are in fact all grey/white. Would be helpful to specify colour under description.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 March 2015
Lovely unique mobile, love the colours .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)