Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.7 out of 5 stars
47
3.7 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 11 June 2014
I don't often play games, but I was playing this for two solid hours after purchase. It's that good. Balancing gold supplies with engaging in battle, this game will have you carefully managing naval battles, looting and capturing towns, maintaining gold supplies, and defensive towers, all at the same time. An addictive game, with excellent graphics.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2012
Though it was not an expensive game and it entertained me for a couple of hours, there is so much improvement that could be made in this game...

More levels and there is also fixes needed in the second set of levels as it keeps crashing when you finish one level and try to move on to the next one. Could also clear the level history as you move up in difficulty
0Comment| 29 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 December 2012
There is no tactics or strategy, all it is buy ships etc and hope they blow up the enemy before they get destroyed.
With no control of ships the game play is limited.
Dissappointing game now delete.
11 comment| 36 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 June 2013
I was very pleased to see such good value for seemingly a very simple game, however once you move on to different levels you realise that it is as not as simple as it first seems I have gone through all the initial islands usually having to initially accepting defeat by the on-board system and having to formulate a different strategy to win and go onto the next island.good value and good fun
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 December 2012
This is a simply but additive pirate game you have to balance attacks on the enemy with building up your towns to earn gold.all to often just when you think you are winning the enemy overwhelm you
0Comment| 22 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 June 2014
Not the sort of game to tax the brain. Rather, a simple repetition of clicking on the key board until the Victory signal is achieved. I traversed through easy to hard and found very little difference in the grades.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 June 2014
I found the game very addictive. The graphics are easy on the eye. I have downloaded this game for holiday but I am playing it all the time. Much to my wife's annoyance . Lol. I will be playing this a lot when I am waiting for her to get ready
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 November 2014
Excellent strategy game - the easy option is simple enough for my for year old to get to grips with, while the hardest level is difficult enough to challenge the adults. Overall, well worth the money, and loads of fun. Yarr!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 February 2013
I downloaded this game to take my mind away from back surgery, it certainly
did that, and I spent a few hours trying to take over someone else's islands.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 June 2014
Certainly its a well polished game, but I'm not convinced it has the depth for long-term play. Still, its an effective time killer and may stay on my phone for a while.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)