Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 29 July 2017
I don't know how many times I have watched this but I always seem to see something I had missed every time I view it. It is a film with that feel good factor. Jennifer Beals is excellent in the lead.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 April 2017
Although I watched this years ago, it is still as entertaining to watch today. The story is uncomplicated, the dancing superb with the required happy ending.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 April 2017
just thought havnt seen that film for years looked on amazon and had an enjoyable afternoon singing along and watching
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 October 2015
So everyone raves about this film as an '80's classic' but actually blew me away as just a great film about working class girl finally realising her dreams. Bought for a nostalgia evening but really enjoyed it in its own right
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 1 December 2017
chickflick, which was entertaining the first dozen times it was watched - dance sequiences very good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 22 October 2017
This DVD was ok. Purchsed with one that was not.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 July 2017
love the way anyone can be famous it just goes to show you if your in the right spot at the right time
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 February 2017
Brilliant film brings back so many memories
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 August 2017
good used product would recommend
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 April 2017
great film watched it many times
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse