Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 26 March 2017
wouldn't use anything else to clean my floors. cleans well. does not leave residue.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 23 November 2017
I love flash mops. Amazon and asda are the only places which sell the refills and pads for some reason. Quick drying and leaves no residue behind. Lost without it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 27 June 2017
super easy to use just click it into the power mop attach a cleaning pad and away you go - smells so nice and the fragrance lingers which is great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 December 2017
Hard to get wildly excited about a refill bottle/s of cleaner...but the system using the Flash Powermop has been a firm go-to for me for years.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 29 April 2017
Very good dries quickly and removes drips of food and any fat splashed on the kitchen floor tiles with one pass of the mop
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 January 2018
So glad I can still purchase this from Amazon. Love my flash mop to mop up cat paw prints once they come in from outside
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 April 2017
Really love this product and the power mop ...makes cleaning the laminate and vinyl flooring so easy and leaves a lovely fresh scent toi
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 22 November 2017
Unobtainable elsewhere now and I like the mops "instant" availability
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 July 2017
Great stuff used with the power mop and good value in subscribe and save
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 25 October 2017
This order arrived very promptly. It is just what I wanted.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)