Shop now Shop now</arg> Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
20
4.5 out of 5 stars
Size: pack of 10|Change
Price:£2.50+ Free shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

VINE VOICEon 2 October 2010
I'm old enough to have bought stardust when I was a child. This seems the same. It comes in a packet, you put some on your tongue, and get lots of little popping. It didn't have quite the same vibrant feel that I remember, but that could be just the way memories play tricks.

Is it worth getting? Well, it is a fun sweet - as long as its kept very dry until use.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 January 2013
This was so good but ony downside was theres not much in each sachet for the price it is. For me i would maybe see what other brands there is out there before orderng this again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 May 2014
Did have a cherry taste. It could disappoint if you were expecting a late 1970s Space Dust fizz. The fizz is there but really quite muted.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 February 2016
Brilliant! Bought along with other 'retro' sweets to be put into bags and left on tables for guests at an upcoming 60th birthday party.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 May 2013
I love Popping Candy and was so happy to find them at a good price. Thank u very much and will deff shop with Top Brands 4 U again :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 November 2013
Quick service, excellent produce, lovely sweets, great flavours. A trip back to childhood. Low fat treat,plus kids love them. Brill.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 June 2013
great for a kids party or just to eat at home
very good service
defo be buying these again
EXCELLENT
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 November 2016
Bought to put on top of fairy cakes for bonfire night. Great popping noise just right to go with the fire works.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 April 2015
Arrived within 2 days, bribgs back lovely memories of my childhood and my children enjoyed it to
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 April 2014
Great stuff I love it. Try it in a glass of sparkling wine. Used to eat it as a kid
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)