Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 9 September 2017
brief and easy to read; nothing really new or surprising, but a good place to start
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 April 2017
Worth reading
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 September 2017
Excellent
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 September 2017
Easy reading and easy to follow steps on your road to connecting with the spirit world, would recommend this for the novice like me.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 April 2017
Good read
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 July 2015
Ive been a medium for many years. But I feel it is always good to go back to basics, there is a lot of helpful parts in this book, to help you to trust in yourself and spirit,. The part about negative self talk was very helpful,. Thank you Clare 🙏🏻🙏🏻 many blessings to you xx
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 January 2013
Very informative short but to the point well worth a read , this book is good to read to remind us all , everything is possible thanks Clare great spirit medium David Grantor
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 August 2015
I love this book, it brings peace and purposes to my life. I am completing the steps and maybe I will find my Guardian. I will buy further books hopefully to take my experience further.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 April 2014
Good first impressions and I feel a lot more aware of what I need to do after reading this book
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2016
Five star for a great book in learning to understand how to understand the spirit world. This book has made me open up and I've learned how to hear from the guides we all have .thank you so much
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)