Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit

Customer Reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars
15
4.2 out of 5 stars
5 star
9
4 star
4
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
2
Colour: Black|Size: Small|Change
Price:£13.99


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 30 April 2014
Unfortunately all the little black dots started peeling away after first use, gutted as they are really comfortable maybe it was just a dodgy pair but I wouldn't risk buying more because of the cost.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 June 2015
I received my Toe Bella yoga socks in record time, they are great and very comfortable. I will be ordering more real soon. Great product at a great price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 May 2014
These socks are ideal for yoga and wearing around the house, perfect grip and very neat. Easy to put on and most comfortable. I will be ordering more.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 May 2014
Items arrived on time and they match the description on the website. Good quality and accurate sizing.
A very good choice for pilates fans !!!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 March 2015
Excellent will order more
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 November 2016
great for lots of mat work to save the skin on your toes - pain to put on though - but all toed socks are!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 October 2015
Arrived in the time quoted.The sox were exactly as advertised .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 August 2015
Bought these for my ballet / pilates class . great product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 December 2014
Great product much admired and quick delivery many thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 September 2016
Super Grippy, Excellent Fit. Bought 3 more !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here