Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle New Edition - Sgt. Pepper Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
373
4.5 out of 5 stars
Colour: N/A|Size: 0 to 500ml|Change
Price:£4.64+ £2.48 shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 26 April 2017
Order delivered on time , well packaged.
Used now for roughly a week and I've noticed a lot more grip when lifting heavy really helps a lot.
The lids a little fiddly to lock into place, the locating dowel is very tight fitting . It's not overly messy and it washes of easily with soapy water . It does however rub off easily after a couple of lifts, I just rub a little more on after 2 or 3 lifts ... That being said I would recommend this to other buyers well worth the money .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 April 2017
Probably the cheapest liquid chalk you can get on amazon and it does the job. It lasted me a year of frequent use and removed any grip problems I had with my gym's slippery bars combined with my sweaty hands.

I sometimes had issues with the hole getting blocked up but I think this is unavoidable with liquid chalk anyway.

If you're just looking for the cheapest working option, this is definitely it.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 April 2017
It gives good grip throughout a session . Its a more economical product than paying a lot more money for fancy packaging.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 April 2017
Good product, no issues, just gives me that extra bit to grip to the bar. Turned up ok and still using it now
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 April 2017
Love this! Very good product. Exactly what I need when extra grip is required
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 March 2017
Really good ,I, using it for pole dancing ,only use a small amount at a time, only problem is the lid is not very good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 August 2016
Perfect for training. Don't hesitate and buy. You will definitely enjoy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 March 2016
Good product
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 March 2017
Excellent
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 March 2017
Does exactly what it says on the tin. Bought for my girlfriend to use on her dance pole. Quick delivery and don't use much to chalk up hands.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 4 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)