Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Fitbit

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
202
4.6 out of 5 stars
Size: 4 UK|Colour: Java Brown|Change
Price:£53.64 - £65.00


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 24 June 2017
I was worried about buying another pair of fitflops since my last patent black ones have lasted 5 years and been so comfortable I thought the sizing and styles might have changed now there is so much choice. These were perfect from the minute I put them on. I have wide feet, often very painful and often swollen. These are so comfortable they look really smart and not tacky or flashy and I want another pair now!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 August 2014
Almost all my footwear these days comes from FitFlop as their stuff is well made, attractive and very comfortable. These sandals are very good, but the colour "Java brown" is very misleading, as I would describe them more as a variation of Maroon. That apart, I am, as always, delighted with the shoes.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 August 2014
Fit flops have an odd fit as they seem to be really long in front of your toes but fine at the back! However that aside, these are really pretty and comfortable (once you get used to the boat - like front) and I wore them constantly during the great weather.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 June 2017
Fabulous. Wore them straight away. No rubbing in between toes at all
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 August 2014
Very comfortable and stylish would recommend these sandals for anyone
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 July 2014
These are extremely comfortable and look very stylish. I have them in black. The picture does not do them justice. I have had a lot of compliments. They will be ideal for the beach on my forthcoming holiday but I have also worn them to go out in the evening. They are true to size.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 August 2014
I don't like closed shoes & wear various sandals throughout the year. A friend recommended Fitflop sandals as I had been having problems walking for several months & other sandals were not helping the pain I was suffering. Following the speedy delivery of this order I put these Fitflops on and almost found instant relief for my pain. I continue to wear other sandals and these are a welcome addition to my collection. In the searing heat of southern Spain I am constantly changing my footwear throughout the day.
The only downside is that I wish I had chosen one size smaller.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 July 2014
Love fitflops they are so comfortable for my wide arthritic feet and yet stylish and elegant.Love the colour pebble neutral and versatile.
11 Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 July 2014
I live in fitflops in the summer - don't wear anything else - so I usually get a new pair each yer. This ones a a bit sparklier than the ones I usually get but they are lovey and the top material is really soft. They are the most comfy pair yet and am seriously hoping the sparkles don't end up falling off! (no sign of that yet, thankfully!)
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 July 2014
Great delivery and they fit lovely, look great, and are so comfortable..
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)