Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 27 August 2014
I bought these sandals for my sister & they are lovely. Only thing is she is between size 3 & 4 and the 3 is too small & the 4 is a bit big but she has kept the 4. I bought the rose gold and they are a lovely colour. Very pleased.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 June 2015
the usual fitflop standard and comfort- love buying the last years styles at knock down prices as they are just as good as the new styles and colours
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2014
I bought these having already owned a pair of Fitflops, so I knew they would fit. I would happily live in them all year round. They're great.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 September 2014
Had to send them back and get a size 5 instead. I am normally a 5.5 so thought 5 would be too small so got a 6 and was much too big.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 January 2015
Went down one size fit perfect really comfy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 December 2014
all OK
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 November 2014
Love these, perfect fit, and quick delivery.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 September 2014
I bought these as a present and my friend was delighted with them
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 January 2015
Perfect 👌
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 July 2014
So comfortable. I have 5 pairs now.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)