Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
214
4.6 out of 5 stars
FitFlop Women's Cha Cha Flip Flop, Sapphire, 7 M US
Size: 5 UK|Colour: Sapphire|Change
Price:£40.00 - £115.80


on 13 July 2017
Love these fitflops - very pretty with the beads and obviously supremely comfortable as fitflops always are - happily added these to my collection!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 July 2017
Arrived on time. According to my daughter they are the most comfortable she has had (and she has had lots).
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 April 2016
Love the look of these fit flops. Unfortunately they didn't fit! I am a standard size 6. I found that the straps were gaping around the foot.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 April 2014
I can strongly recommend these fit flops they are a gorgeous colour that have raised many positive comments of admiration, also they are extremely comfortable and wear particularly well with jeans.....
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 May 2017
I love these very dressy, however I wish they came in half sizes. looks great a bit on the small side. am keeping them and hope they will stretch
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 June 2017
I'm a fan of fitflops but this time very disappointed as the surface of shoes very hard not soft at all. It's pinched my feet. I feel it's not like a real fitflops.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 April 2017
GORGEOUS!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 July 2015
Excellent price - £12 cheaper than the Fitflop website. Very pleased with my purchase. These fit flops are comfy and stylish. Highly recommended.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 June 2017
Hi bought my regular size 8 that I always wear, the Chacha is a much smaller fit so I have returned them
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 May 2017
Fab as always
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 6 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)