Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 14 May 2014
I am absolutely delighted with my FitFlops
I had tried on a pair in a store, so I knew that I would like them and also knew what size to order.
Most comfortable footwear ever. Well worth the money, and would recommend anyone who was
thinking of buying a pair, to go ahead ad make their purchase.
Service and delivery up to normal standard. All in all, I am a very Happy Bunny. Thanks Amazon.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 March 2015
Pretty good but overrated, Their nice snug fit (due to someones else's review, who sensibly suggested going for a size smaller than I actually am) is now sloppy and not for springing round the streets or beaches of anywhere in, after two weeks of solid wear! Acceptable shoes, but unacceptably expensive for what they are!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 May 2016
Excellent sandals. Very attractive and comfortable too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 June 2014
I have these in white which I got last year they are very comfortable and I have been after a gold pair for a while.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 May 2014
I wanted a more dressy pair of fit flops, already have walkstar ones. Gorgeous bronze colour and so comfortable. £10 cheaper than anywhere on the high st,. Why would you buy anywhere else?!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 April 2014
These are the best! sooo comfortable don't know they are on your feet. Have worn fitflops for several years and no other summer sandal of flip flops come anywhere near for comfort and style
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 September 2013
excellent replacement for old faithfuls but still undecided if gold colour is a tad bright, hopefull colour may fade in future
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 April 2014
I could wait to receive my FitFlop.I wore it as soon as I received it.Exactly my size.Perfect.I'll buy another color soon .
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 March 2014
I have had Fitflops before.
They look and feel great.
Really comfortable.
Love the colour.
Would recommend the product and vendor.
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 June 2014
LOVIN these Fitflops, so comfy, just doesn't feel as though you have shoes on your feet!
I'm SOLD! A+
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)