Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop now Learn more

Fisher-Price BLT33 Rattle and Rock Maracas
Colour: Multi|Package Quantity: 1|Change
Price:£8.02+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 12 June 2017
I bought these for my son when he was 3 months old (now 4 months). He really loves them and got the hang of shaking them really quickly. Make a good sound for him to hear and he likes the soft end which he tries to put in his mouth. Have to make sure I give it to him the right way round otherwise he hits himself in the face with it.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 14 March 2017
Simple but nice. One end is soft and squashy for little mouths to much and the other end is the rattle. Nice size for baby hands and well made.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 July 2017
These do not make sufficient noise to interest my baby. There are only a few (4 maybe) beans in each maracas and there is just a dull sound. It sounds like when you shake an electronic device and hear there is something loose!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 June 2017
I'd give this 5 stars because my baby loves these maracas, but also she CANNOT stop clocking herself in the head with them. Oops.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 30 November 2017
I'm not a big fan of these rattles as the balls are quite large and the space they're in is quite small so they don't really move about much which means they don't make much noise. Had hoped for something my baby could make more noise with.
A good thing about them though is the soft bit at one end. When my baby was first learning to shake things about she often would hit herself in the head so these were ideal to give her they didn't hurt her.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 October 2017
Great baby toys fisher price are the best you can never go wrong with fisher price you know there safe and good quality little ones.one side is soft for baby's to bite and chew the other side is the rattle a great first baby toy would highly recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 14 November 2017
Little one loves these. She wasn't too sure about them at first but from about 6 months she can't get enough of them.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 April 2016
Loved from 3 months old, still a favourite for my son at 6 months plus. Easier to clean than expected, just wash the fabric end with water under the tap and leave to air dry. The soft end provides something comfortable/interesting to chew on. Easy for baby to grip, portable fun! Noise from the maracas isn't very loud due to the large size of the beads in the small shaker area, but good for younger babies to play with.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 September 2017
My 3 month old loves these. Keeps him interested for ages. The handle is really easy for him to hold and pass from hand to hand. He loves biting the soft part to help with teething. Cheap and cheerful.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 November 2017
My little one loves these.
These were one of the first things he was able to hold due to the nice thin middle section. I use one for at home and the other comes everywhere with me in my changing bag.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 6 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here