Buying Options

Kindle Price: £1.99
includes VAT*
* Unlike print books, digital books are subject to VAT.

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Buy for others

Give as a gift or purchase for a group. Learn more

Buying and sending eBooks to others


Select quantity
Choose delivery method and buy eBooks
Recipients can read on any device

These eBooks can only be redeemed by recipients in your country. Redemption links and eBooks cannot be resold.

Quantity:
This item has a maximum order quantity limit.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

<Embed>
Kindle App Ad
The First Time I Saw Your Face by [Osmond, Hazel]

Follow the Author

Something went wrong. Please try your request again later.


The First Time I Saw Your Face Kindle Edition

4.3 out of 5 stars 37 customer reviews

See all 7 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle Edition
£1.99

Length: 513 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled

Kindle Monthly Deal
Browse a new selection of discounted Kindle Books each month. Shop now


Product description

Review

'a thoroughly enjoyable read' Bookbag. (Bookbag)

'With plenty of suspense and angst and with well-drawn characters (even the minor ones) this is a compelling read and proves Osmond is on top of her craft' Red Online. (Red Online)

'Oh yes, this one hit the spot. A lovely read to curl up with on these autumnal evenings. Fabulous!' Little Book Blog. (Little Book Blog)

'Osmond has a light touch, a sharp wit, an eye for detail and a real gift for creating believable, appealingly complex characters' Living North Magazine. (Living North Magazine)

Book Description

What if you discovered that the only one you'd ever loved had been sent to betray you? A moving romance, perfect for fans of Clodagh Murphy, Ellie Adams and Sarra Manning. Discover more Hazel Osmond with her popular other novels, Who's Afraid of Mr Wolfe?, Playing Grace and The Mysterious Miss Mayhew.

Product details

  • Format: Kindle Edition
  • File Size: 1522 KB
  • Print Length: 513 pages
  • Publisher: Quercus (21 Jun. 2012)
  • Sold by: Amazon Media EU S.à r.l.
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B0074VPI7S
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Screen Reader: Supported
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
  • Average Customer Review: 4.3 out of 5 stars 37 customer reviews
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: #43,664 Paid in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Paid in Kindle Store)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?


37 customer reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

Read reviews that mention

5 February 2018
Verified Purchase
16 September 2017
Verified Purchase
30 November 2017
Verified Purchase
13 June 2017
Verified Purchase
17 September 2014
Verified Purchase
16 September 2012
Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful
Comment Report abuse
12 November 2012
Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful
Comment Report abuse
21 October 2012
Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful
Comment Report abuse

Would you like to see more reviews about this item?

click to open popover