Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 22 April 2014
Lovely book. Brought for my son who's 7. Nice easy little projects he can actually complete with little cost and that I can actually help with and not be confused by masses of detail. Had fun with this over the bank holiday. Obviously more geared towards girls but we easy made it more unisex with little problem
0Comment| 27 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 July 2017
Upto date with modern projects to make - My 11 yr old loved them as I bought a sewing machine for her birthday - easy to follow and may try them myself (Some are more detailed for her once she gets experienced/older)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 November 2016
Stars are for excellent delivery and the book seems to be good, but as it is a Christmas present it remains to be seen how a youngster finds it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 July 2017
I am sure this will come in handy for my 8 year old grand daughter in time.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 February 2017
A nice book but preferred the Jane Bull book which I also purchased.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 April 2017
There's some great ideas for sewing with the kids
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 September 2017
I know this is aimed at children but as a beginner at sewing, i have found this fab built up my confidence on the machine. I have made so many projects from here, easy to follow.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 December 2015
Really pleased looks a lovely book for Xmas present!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 September 2017
Nice simple projects although my granddaughter aged seven needed a little help to get going we enjoyed making together.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 June 2017
got it today.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse